Board Of Directors

Jim Marsh - President
Kevin Kelly  - Vice President
Susan DeSanti -Treasurer
Kristi Lauersen - Secretary
Richard Dioguardi
​Tom Ryan

Larry DeLaRue



Trees - Tom Ryan/Richard Dioguardi
Building & Construction - Jim Marsh/ Kevin Kelly
Roads -  Jim Marsh
Pool - Kristi Lauersen/ Kevin Kelly
Lake & Dam - Jim Marsh/Richard Dioguardi 

Marina -Tom Ryan
Clubhouse - Kristi Lauersen,
Hospitality - Sue De Danti

If you would like to volunteer for any committee, please contact the office 570-685-4600 Any and all help is welcome.